Milestone Awards

The NZASP initiated the Milestone Awards scheme to acknowledge dedicated players who attend a large number of tournaments.

Lynn Wood proudly showing off the golden ‘5000 games’ milestone badge she received at the 2021 National Champs.

Lyres FreethRoger CoatesJean O’BrienLynn Wood
Mary CurtisRosemary ClearyLiz Fagerlund
Annette CoombesBetty Eriksen
Val Mills
Howard Warner
John Foster
Glennis Hale
David Gunn