NZ Trans Tasman Challenge team 2018

NZ’s TT team for the challenge in Dunedin on 16-18 November 2018 is below. Good luck, and may the tiles be in your favour!

AlastairRichards_Fotor Alastair Richards Howard_Warner Howard Warner
Lyres_Freeth2 Lyres Freeth Joanne_Craig Joanne Craig
Dylan Early Dylan Early Peter_Sinton Peter Sinton
Patrick_Carter2 Patrick Carter Andrew Bradley Andrew Bradley
Lawson Sue John Foster
Lynne Butler Cicely Bruce

Liz Fagerlund
Nick Ascroft
Scott Chaput